About us

This year Trondheim Pride is held for the 24th time! We began as a small Pride back in 1997, and since then we have grown to be one of the largest Pride festivals in Norway. Every year, social gatherings, debates, celebrations and parties are arranged to celebrate the queer culture in Trondheim – but also in the entire region of Trøndelag.

Trondheim Pride is a festival made by volunteers. People who have one common goal. To show that Trøndelag can be a good place to be open, inclusive and diverse. This year we are affected by the corona virus. Therefor a normal pride can not be done. However, pride will be celebrated! This year you can expect events, concerts, celebrations and a parade.

We hope to see you all take part in this year’s celebration in September. As our slogan says, if you can’t join us for the celebrations in Trondheim, remember to be #SkeivDerDuEr (QueerWhereYouAre)

Pride Styret

Contact one of our board members

Ina Hauk

leader

Leder@trondheimpride.no
+47 98 03 62 80

Eirin Flaten

Deputy head of festival

Nestleder@trondheimpride.no +47 47 62 23 93

Elin Johnsen

Finance manager

Andreas B. Heimstad

Head of communication

Siv Stendahl

Parade coordinator

Parade@trondheimpride.no
+47 99 00 65 33

Camilla Sky

Head of events

Event@trondheimpride.no
+47 99 36 12 11

Guri Simone Øveraas

Head of Culture

Kultur@trondheimpride.no
+47 47 38 85 20

Alexander Wille

Volunteer coordinator

Frivillig@trondheimpride.no
+47 48 38 53 78

Therese S. Mathisen

Pride House Manager

Ronja Storvik

Head of sponsorship

Eivind Rindal

Head of visibility

Synlighet@trondheimpride.no
+47 99 48 18 32

Do you wanna take part in the
making of Trondheim Pride?

Trondheim Pride is made and run entirely by volunteers.
Do you wanna take a part? Join today – link below.