About us

This year Trondheim Pride is celebrating 25 years! The festival was held here for the first time back in 1997. For the last 25 years Trondheim Pride has been known by different names, but it has always had the same goal from the beginning. We want to provide the city with an open, safe environment to to be out, loud and proud, and to make all to feel welcomed and celebrated!

Trondheim pride is a festival made by volunteers and is a sub-organization of Fri Trøndelag. Together we share the common goal of showing that Trøndelag and Trondheim is an open, diverse, and inclusive place to live in and grow up. This year we are celebrating our 25th anniversary! After two hard years of Covid-19 we are back to fully celebrate Pride in our city and region. Join us this September here in Trondheim for the parade, workshops, debates and of course, exciting events and parties.

Contact one of our board members

Eivind Rindal

Chairperson

Leder@trondheimpride.no
+47 99 48 18 32
Pronouns: He / They

Finance manager

Strisha F. Kvål

Vice Leader / Volunteers

Nestleder@trondheimpride.no
Frivillig@trondheimpride.no
+47 97305522
Pronomen: She / Her 

Siv Stendahl

Head of Parade

Parade@trondheimpride.no
+47 99 00 65 33
Pronouns: She / Her

Andreas Heimstad

Head of Communication

Kommunikasjon@trondheimpride.no
+47 99 34 56 43
Pronouns: He / Him

Alex Wille

Head of Casual events

Lavterskel@trondheimpride.no
+47 48 38 53 78
Pronouns: They / Them

Ronja Storvik

Head of Sponsorship

Sponsor@trondheimpride.no
Pronouns: She / Her

Aaron Stykket

(Solan)
Program Coordinator

Fag@trondheimpride.no
+47 99 09 31 55
Pronouns: They / Them

Snorre Sletten

Cultural event coordinator

Kultur@trondheimpride.no
+47 96 88 39 90
Pronouns: They / Them

Eliott Green

Art Coordinator

Kultur@trondheimpride.no
+47 97 18 07 76
Pronouns: They / Them

Do you wanna take part in the
making of Trondheim Pride?

Trondheim Pride is made and run entirely by volunteers.
Do you wanna take a part? Join today – link below.